Northville District Library

Monday - Thursday: 10am - 9pm
Friday - Saturday: 10am - 5pm
Sunday: 1pm - 5pm


Phone: 248-349-3020

Board of Trustees


Standing (left to right): Mike DeFrancesco, Robert Sochacki, Paul Snyder,
Joseph Corriveau
Seated (left to right): Alan Somershoe, Jean Hansen, Jim Morche


Our Board of Trustees
The Library is governed by a seven (7) member elected Board of Trustees. Trustees serve a four year term always ending on December 31. The Trustees are responsible for the stewardship of the District's funds and resources, and formulate and approve Library Policies.

The Board of Trustees meets monthly, typically on the fourth Thursday, at 7:30pm. Meeting times and agenda are posted in the library. The public is always welcome to attend.

Send a Message to the Board of Trustees. . .

Board of Trustees Meeting Minutes

Library Funding: Northville District Library 2014 Budget


2014 Trustees of the Northville District Library
  • Joseph Corriveau, Trustee (Term ends 12/31/2016)
  • Mike DeFrancesco, Trustee (Term ends 12/31/2014)
  • Jean Hansen, Treasurer (Term ends 12/31/2014)
  • Jim Morche, Trustee (Term ends 12/31/2016)
  • Paul Snyder, Vice-Chair (Term ends 12/31/2014)
  • Robert Sochacki, Secretary (Term ends 12/31/2016)
  • Alan Somershoe, Chair (Term ends 12/31/2014)
2015 Meeting Dates (click on the date for the agenda)
You are here: Home About Us About Us Board of Trustees